Skip to content
 

Media Room

Media Relations Contacts



TD Bank Group
Corporate Announcements

Ali Duncan Martin
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-4412
ali.duncanmartin@td.com

TD Economics
Elizabeth Goldenshtein
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-7917
elizabeth.goldenshtein@td.com

Click here to find a TD Economist

Canadian Retail
Personal Banking including TD Canada Trust

Daria Hill
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 963-2698
daria.hill@td.com

Sandra De Carvalho
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 944-7095
sandra.decarvalho@td.com

Credit Cards, including MBNA

Cheryl Ficker
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 542-0983
cheryl.ficker@td.com

TD Asset Management (including TD Mutual Funds), TD Wealth, TD Wealth Financial Planning and Private Wealth Management (Including TD Wealth Private Investment Advice) and TD Direct Investing

Ana Aujla
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 542-0211
ana.aujla@td.com

Daria Hill
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 963-2698
daria.hill@td.com

Business Banking

Laurrell Mohammed
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-9995
laurrell.mohammed@td.com

TD Insurance (including TD Insurance Meloche Monnex)

Crystal Jongeward
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-1746
crystal.jongeward@td.com

TD Securities
Alison Ford
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 982-5401
alison.ford@td.com

Regional Media Contacts
Quebec

Fiona Hirst
Manager, Corporate Communications
(514) 289-1670
fiona.hirst@td.com

Calgary (Prairies and NWT)

Jeff Meerman
Manager, Corporate Communications
(604) 654-0324
jeff.meerman@td.com

Vancouver (BC and Yukon)

Jeff Meerman
Manager, Corporate Communications
(604) 654-0324
jeff.meerman@td.com

Corporate Social Responsibility/Workforce/Direct Channels/Technology
Corporate Social Responsibility and the Environment

Natasha Ferrari
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-7180
natasha.ferrari@td.com

TD Workforce

Amy Tang
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-0177
amy.tang@td.com

Direct Channels (ATM, Phone, Online, Mobile)

Nancy Vye
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-5164
nancy.vye@td.com

Enterprise Technology

Mariana Boskovic
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-9014
mariana.boskovic@td.com

TD Bank, America's Most Convenient Bank
Jennifer Morneau
Manager, Corporate Communications – Corporate & Specialty Banking
(207) 317-4075
jennifer.morneau@td.com

Judy Schmidt
Head of Corporate Media Relations (U.S.)
(856) 533-5357
judith.schmidt@td.com

TD Ameritrade
Kim Hillyer
Director, Communications & Public Affairs
(402) 574-6523
kim.hillyer@tdameritrade.com

TD Direct Investing UK, TD Direct Investing International and TD Wealth Institutional UK
Leanda Trethewey
Head of Brand and Communications, Corporate Governance
+44 113-346-2675
leanda_trethewey@tdwh.co.uk