Skip to content
 

Media Room

Media Relations Contacts



TD Bank Group
Corporate Announcements

Crystal Jongeward
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-1746
crystal.jongeward@td.com

TD Economics
Nancy Vye
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-5164
nancy.vye@td.com

Stephen Hewitt
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-1315
stephen.hewitt@td.com

Click here to find a TD Economist

Personal and Commercial Banking
Personal Banking including TD Canada Trust and Business Banking & MBNA

Meghan Thomas
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 944-4151
Meghan.Thomas@td.com

Sandra De Carvalho
Associate, Corporate Communications
(416) 944-7095
sandra.decarvalho@td.com

Alicia Johnston
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-3777
alicia.johnston@td.com

Wealth & Insurance
TD Asset Management (including TD Mutual Funds), TD Wealth, TD Wealth Financial Planning and Private Client Services (Including TD Wealth Private Investment Advice) and TD Direct Investing

Meghan Thomas
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 944-4151
Meghan.Thomas@td.com

Alicia Johnston
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-3777
alicia.johnston@td.com

TD Insurance (including TD Insurance Meloche Monnex)

Pascal Dessureault
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 944-6830
Pascal.Dessureault@td.com

TD Securities
Laurrell Mohammed
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-9995
laurrell.mohammed@td.com

Regional Media Contacts
Quebec

Fiona Hirst
Manager, Quebec Public Affairs
(514) 289-1670
fiona.hirst@td.com

Calgary

Lynzey M. MacRae
Manager, Corporate Communications
(403) 294-3328
lynzey.macrae@td.com

Vancouver

Jeff Meerman
Manager, Corporate Communications
(604) 654-0324
jeff.meerman@td.com

Corporate Social Responsibility/Environment/Workforce/Technology
Corporate Social Responsibility and the Environment

Tashlin Hirani
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 982-3375
tashlin.hirani@td.com

Amanda Tran
Associate, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-7212
amanda.tran@td.com

TD Workforce

Ingrid Nugent
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 982 5069
ingrid.nugent@td.com

Direct Channels (ATM, Phone, Online, Mobile)

Laura Mergelas
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983 1514
laura.mergelas@td.com

Enterprise Technology

Natasha Ferrari
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-7180
natasha.ferrari@td.com

TD Bank, America's Most Convenient Bank
Jennifer Morneau
Manager, Corporate Communications – Commercial, Corporate & Specialty Banking, and U.S. Wealth
(207) 761-8762
jennifer.morneau@tdbanknorth.com

Rebecca Acevedo
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
(856) 470-3201
rebecca.acevedo@yesbank.com

TD Ameritrade
Kim Hillyer
Director, Communications & Public Affairs
(402) 574-6523
kim.hillyer@tdameritrade.com

TD Direct Investing UK, TD Direct Investing International and TD Wealth Institutional UK
Leanda Trethewey
Head of Brand and Communications, Corporate Governance
+44 113 346 2675
leanda_trethewey@tdwh.co.uk