Skip to content
 

Media Room

Media Relations Contacts



TD Bank Group
Corporate Announcements

Crystal Jongeward
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-1746
crystal.jongeward@td.com

TD Economics
Elizabeth Goldenshtein
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-7917
elizabeth.goldenshtein@td.com

Click here to find a TD Economist

Personal and Commercial Banking
Personal Banking including TD Canada Trust and Business Banking & MBNA

Meghan Thomas
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 944-4151
meghan.thomas@td.com

Alicia Johnston
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-3777
alicia.johnston@td.com

Wealth & Insurance
TD Asset Management (including TD Mutual Funds), TD Wealth, TD Wealth Financial Planning and Private Client Services (Including TD Wealth Private Investment Advice) and TD Direct Investing

Natasha Ferrari
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-7180
natasha.ferrari@td.com

Meghan Thomas
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 944-4151
meghan.thomas@td.com

Alicia Johnston
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-3777
alicia.johnston@td.com

TD Insurance (including TD Insurance Meloche Monnex)

Hazel Tan
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 982-5364
hazel.tan@td.com

TD Securities
Alison Ford
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 982-5401
alison.ford@td.com

Regional Media Contacts
Quebec

Mathieu Beaudoin
Manager, Quebec Public Affairs
(514) 289-1670
mathieu.beaudoin@td.com

Calgary

Julie Gathercole
Manager, Corporate Communications
(403) 294-3328
julie.gathercole@td.com

Vancouver

Jeff Meerman
Manager, Corporate Communications
(604) 654-0324
jeff.meerman@td.com

Corporate Social Responsibility/Environment/Workforce/Technology
Corporate Social Responsibility and the Environment

Alison Steeves
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 307-6254
alison.steeves@td.com

Amanda Tran
Associate, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-7212
amanda.tran@td.com

TD Workforce

Amy Tang
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-0177
amy.tang@td.com

Direct Channels (ATM, Phone, Online, Mobile)

Nancy Vye
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-5164
nancy.vye@td.com

Enterprise Technology

Mariana Boskovic
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-9014
mariana.boskovic@td.com

TD Bank, America's Most Convenient Bank
Jennifer Morneau
Manager, Corporate Communications – Commercial, Corporate & Specialty Banking, and U.S. Wealth
(207) 317-4075
jennifer.morneau@td.com

Judy Schmidt
Manager, Corporate Communications – Retail Banking
(856) 533-5357
judith.schmidt@td.com

TD Ameritrade
Kim Hillyer
Director, Communications & Public Affairs
(402) 574-6523
kim.hillyer@tdameritrade.com

TD Direct Investing UK, TD Direct Investing International and TD Wealth Institutional UK
Leanda Trethewey
Head of Brand and Communications, Corporate Governance
+44 113 346 2675
leanda_trethewey@tdwh.co.uk