Skip to content
 

TD Economics

About TD Economics


Who We Are

Senior Vice President & Chief Economist
Craig Alexander
email - craig.alexander@td.com
phone - 416 982-8064


Canadian Economic Analysis
Derek Burleton - Vice President and Deputy Chief Economist
email - derek.burleton@td.com
phone - 416 982-2514

Sonya Gulati - Senior Economist, Macro 
email - sonya.gulati@td.com
phone - 416 982-8063

Diana Petramala - Economist, Real Estate
email - diana.petramala@td.com
phone - 416 982-6420

Dina Ignjatovic - Economist, Autos, Commodities and Other Industries
email - dina.ignjatovic@td.com
phone - 416 982-2555
 
Leslie Preston - Economist, Financial
email - leslie.preston@td.com
phone - 416 983-7053
 
Jonathan Bendiner - Economist, Regional
email - jonathan.bendiner@td.com
phone - 416 307-5968
 
Connor McDonald - Economist, Environmental
email - connor.mcdonald@td.com
phone - 416 944 5729



 
U.S. and International Economic Analysis
Beata Caranci - Vice President and Deputy Chief Economist
email - beata.caranci@td.com
phone - 416 982-8067

James Marple - Senior Economist
email - james.marple@td.com
phone - 416 982-2557

Michael Dolega - Senior Economist
email - michael.dolega@td.com
phone - 416 983-0500

Francis Fong - Senior Economist
email - francis.fong@td.com
phone - 416 982-8066

Thomas Feltmate - Economist
email - thomas.feltmate@td.com
phone - 416 944-5730

Ksenia Bushmeneva - Economist
email - ksenia.bushmeneva@td.com
phone - 416 308-7392

Andrew Labelle - Economist
email - andrew.labelle@td.com
phone - 416 982-2556

Christos Ntantamis - Econometrician
email - christos.ntantamis@td.com
phone - 416 983-2873


Economic Analysts
Admir Kolaj
email - admir.kolaj@td.com
phone - 416 944-6318

Sonny Scarfone
email - sonny.scarfone@td.com
phone - 416 944-5069




To Reach Us
Mailing Address
55 King Street West
17th Floor, TD Bank Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1A2
Fax:416 944-5536
Email:td.economics@td.com


For PDF format click here.