Skip to content
 

Media Room

Please note: these phone numbers are not supported by voicemail



TD Bank Group
Corporate Announcements

Alison Ford
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 982-5401
alison.ford@td.com

TD Economics
Elizabeth Goldenshtein
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-7917
elizabeth.goldenshtein@td.com

Click here to find a TD Economist

Canadian Retail
Personal Banking

Wendy Roberts
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 944-7725
wendy.roberts@td.com

Branch Banking, TD Canada Trust

Daria Hill
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 963-2698
daria.hill@td.com

Credit Cards, including MBNA

Julie Bellissimo
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 965-6050
julie.bellissimo@td.com

TD Asset Management (including TD Mutual Funds), TD Wealth, TD Wealth Financial Planning and Private Wealth Management (Including TD Wealth Private Investment Advice) and TD Direct Investing

Ana Aujla
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 542-0211
ana.aujla@td.com

Business Banking

Laurrell Mohammed
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-9995
laurrell.mohammed@td.com

TD Insurance (including TD Insurance Meloche Monnex)

Crystal Jongeward
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-1746
crystal.jongeward@td.com

TD Securities
Alison Ford
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 982-5401
alison.ford@td.com

Regional Media Contacts
Quebec

Fiona Hirst
Manager, Corporate Communications
(514) 289-1670
fiona.hirst@td.com

Calgary (Prairies and NWT)

Dean Paddock
Manager, Corporate Communications
(403) 294-3328
dean.paddock@td.com

Vancouver (BC and Yukon)

Jeff Meerman
Manager, Corporate Communications
(604) 654-0324
jeff.meerman@td.com

Corporate Social Responsibility/Workforce/Direct Channels/Technology
Corporate Social Responsibility and the Environment

Natasha Ferrari
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 983-7180
natasha.ferrari@td.com

TD Workforce

Amy Tang
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-0177
amy.tang@td.com

Direct Channels (ATM, Phone, Online, Mobile)

Meghan Thomas
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 944-4151
meghan.thomas@td.com

Enterprise Technology

Mariana Boskovic
Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 308-9014
mariana.boskovic@td.com

TD Bank, America's Most Convenient Bank
TD Bank Media Relations team:
TDBankNews@td.com

TD Ameritrade
Kim Hillyer
Director, Communications & Public Affairs
(402) 574-6523
kim.hillyer@tdameritrade.com

TD Direct Investing UK, TD Direct Investing International and TD Wealth Institutional UK
Leanda Trethewey
Head of Brand and Communications, Corporate Governance
+44 113-346-2675
leanda_trethewey@tdwh.co.uk