Find a TD Merchant Solutions Regional Sales Executive


Search for Local Sales Executive.
Find TD Merchant Solutions Regional Sales Executive in

Showing {{a.indexList.length}} of {{a.catalogueLength}} results.

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Sanata Martin

BC South Interior and Northern Interior

Tel: 250-317-0740250-317-0740
Fax: 250-862-3761
Email:  sanata.martin@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Tian Xia

Richmond/ Vancouver South & East

Tel: 604-644-7515604-644-7515
Fax: 604-273-4552
Email:  tian.xia@td.com
Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Peter Ngan

Tri Cities/ Vancouver East/ Burnaby

Tel: 778-835-7646778-835-7646
Fax: 604-270-7112
Email:  peter.ngan@td.com
Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Rob Patten

Vancouver Island

Tel: 250-216-3142250-216-3142
Fax: 250-995-1669
Email:  robert.patten@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Michael Rockman

Vancouver Core/ Vancouver North/ Squamish/ Whistler/ Sunshine Coast

Tel: 604-418-7693604-418-7693
Email:  mike.rockman@td.com
Languages: English, French

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Robin Frend

Manitoba

Tel: 204-299-8628204-299-8628
Fax: 204-988-2250
Email:  robin.frend@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Joanna Theodoropoulos

Surrey - Delta - New Westminster

Tel: 604-880-6810604-880-6810
Email:  joanna.theodoropoulos@td.com
Languages: English/Anglais/Greek

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Julia Johnson

Central Alberta/ Northern Alberta/ Edmonton

Tel: 403-392-0367403-392-0367
Fax: 1-866-383-8220
Email:  julia.johnson@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Braden Bulmer

Edmonton
Alberta North

Tel: 587-594-3236587-594-3236
Email:  braden.bulmer@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Emily Williams

Northern Alberta/ Edmonton

Tel: 587-340-2573587-340-2573
Email:  emily.williams@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Mitchell Simpson

Saskatchewan

Tel: 306-539-0744306-539-0744
Fax: 306-539-0744
Email:  mitch.simpson@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Alisa Benwell

Calgary South, Medicine Hat, Lethbridge, Okotoks

Tel: 403-828-9779403-828-9779
Mobile: 403-828-9779403-828-9779
Email:  alisa.benwell@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Lisa Morrison

Newmarket/ Richmond Hill/ Aurora

Tel: 647-291-5126647-291-5126
Fax: 416-481-3407
Email:  lisa.morrison@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

George Koumbridis

Toronto Downtown

Tel: 647-291-3714647-291-3714
Fax: 416-546-4884
Email:  george.koumbridis@td.com
Languages: English, Greek

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Peter Hsu

Markham

Tel: 647-921-2789647-921-2789
Fax: 416-298-1487
Email:  Peter.hsu@td.com
Languages: English, Mandarin

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Rita Attardo

Vaughan, Pickering, Ajax

Tel: 647-274-4984647-274-4984
Fax: 416-243-8089
Email:  rita.attardo@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

George Shamoun

Brampton

Tel: 416-571-7944416-571-7944
Fax: 905-633-8562
Email:  george.shamoun@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Stephanie Ngeth

Etobicoke/ Bloor West

Tel: 416-209-5638416-209-5638
Email:  Stephanie.Ngeth@td.com
Languages: English, French, Khmer (Cambodian)

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Amit Makhijani

Scarborough/ Downsview

Tel: 647-625-0073647-625-0073
Fax: 905-417-2135
Email:  amit.makhijani@td.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Gujrati and Tamil

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Mark Quesnelle

Mississauga

Tel: 416-417-9736416-417-9736
Fax: 905-951-7315
Email:  mark.quesnelle@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Lindsay Kostyk

Toronto Midtown, North York

Tel: 647-354-0528647-354-0528
Fax: 647-345-2718
Email:  lindsay.kostyk@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Tharshini Siwalingam

Greater Montreal/ Laval/ North Shore

Tel: 514-209-6125514-209-6125
Email:  tharshini.Siwalingam@td.com
Languages: English, French, Spanish

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Bobby Vatistas

Greater Montreal

Tel: 514-226-3006514-226-3006
Fax: 450-969-3003
Email:  bobby.vatistas@td.com
Languages: English, French, Greek

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Francesco Sciortino

Greater Montreal/ South Shore

Tel: 514-239-4023514-239-4023
Email:  francesco.sciortino@td.com
Languages: English, French, Italian

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Karine Spahr

Montreal/ Lanaudière/ Laurentides

Tel: 514-238-3819514-238-3819
Fax: 450-586-6744
Email:  karine.spahr@td.com
Languages: English, French

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Scott Irwin

Nova Scotia/ Prince Edward Island/ Newfoundland/ New Brunswick

Tel: 902-402-7283902-402-7283
Fax: 1-866-242-5357
Email:  scott.irwin@td.com
Languages: English, French

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Rob Doria

Oakville/ Burlington

Tel: 905-257-2855905-257-2855
Fax: 1-866-243-6489
Email:  Robert.doria2@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Treasure Baker

Stratford/ Cambridge/ Kitchener/ Waterloo

Tel: 416-317-5447416-317-5447
Fax: 1-855-774-4761
Email:  treasure.baker@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Lesley McCauley

Barrie/ Orillia/ Collingwood/ Owen Sound

Tel: 705-241-8472705-241-8472
Fax: 705-252-0506
Email:  lesley.mccauley@td.com
Languages: English, French, Spanish

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Darlene Wallace

Windsor/ Chatham/ Sarnia/ London

Tel: 1-844-527-77781-844-527-7778
Fax: 519-914-1731
Email:  darlene.wallace@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Jesse De Lucia

Hamilton (Brantford)

Tel: 905-464-3697905-464-3697
Email:  jesse.delucia@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Christopher Turner

Milton/ Georgetown/ Acton/ Guelph/ Niagara

Tel: 905-818-3954905-818-3954
Fax: 1-289-345-0097
Email:  chris.turner@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Steve Kelly

Ottawa/ Pembroke/ Cornwall

Tel: 613-290-0598613-290-0598
Fax: 1-613-425-3212
Email:  steve.kelly@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

A. Dean Durnford

Nova Scotia/ Prince Edward Island/ Newfoundland/ New Brunswick

Tel: 902-221-4137902-221-4137
Email:  Dean.Durnford@td.com
Languages: English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Isabelle Beaudin

Québec City and central Northern Québec / East of Quebec

Tel: 418-933-6278418-933-6278
Email:  isabelle.beaudin@td.com
Languages: French, English

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Maureen Paredes Fentanes

 Whitby/ Oshawa/ Cobourg/ Lindsay/ Peterborough/Belleville/Kingston

Tel: 437-349-7692437-349-7692
Fax: 416-690-1831
Email: maureen.paredesfentanes@td.com
Languages: English, Spanish

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Naween Thomas

Greater Sudbury, North Bay, Timmins, Sault St. Marie and Thunder Bay

Tel: 613-709-0890613-709-0890
Fax: 705-524-6817
Email: naween.thomas@td.com
Languages: English, Sinhalese, Tamil

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Agostino Facciolo

North York

Tel: 416-475-3736416-475-3736
Email:  Agostino.facciolo@td.com
Languages: English/Anglais, Italian

Special Offer Recently Viewed

Back to top