TD Bank 2022 Holiday Hours and Store Closure Schedule


We make banking convenient. That's why we're open when most banks are closed.1


TD Bank stores are open on the following federal holidays in 2022:

Holiday

Date

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21

Indigenous People's Day

Monday, October 10

TD Bank stores are closed on the following federal holidays in 2022:

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth

Sunday, June 19

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25

Our supermarket stores follow the same holiday schedule as traditional TD stores.

Need to handle banking during the holidays? No problem. You can access your accounts anywhere, anytime through our secure Online and Mobile Banking.

Find a TD Bank near you

See details and directions for nearby TD Bank locations – you can even book an appointment.

1Data as of March 2019. Comparison of longest average store hours in the regions (MSAs) in which TD Bank operates compared to major banks. Major banks include our top 20 national competitors by MSA, our top five competitors in store share by MSA and any bank with greater or equal store share than TD Bank in the MSA. Major banks do not include banks that operate in retail stores such as grocery stores, or banks that do not fall in an MSA.