TD Bank 2021 Holiday Hours and Store Closure Schedule



TD Bank stores are open on the following federal holidays in 2021:

2021 federal holidays when TD Bank stores are open
Holiday
Date
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11

TD Bank stores are closed on the following federal holidays in 2021:

2021 federal holidays when TD Bank stores are closed
Holiday
Date
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 4
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Independence Day
Sunday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25

Find a TD Bank near you

See details and directions for nearby TD Bank locations – you can even book an appointment.
back to top