“准备周祥”承诺

携手创造更具包容性的未来

人生总是充满变化。这些变化可能会刷新我们的世界观,或者改变我们的行为方式。它会帮助某些人取得进步,但同时也会使另一些人成为掉队者。为了帮助创造公平的条件,使人人都有机会在不断变化的时代取得成功,道明计划于2030年之前在社区的四大领域投入$10亿加元资金,以支持变革、助力进步,并努力使世界变得更加美好、更加包容。
这就是我们的“准备周祥”承诺。

财务 安全感

我们希望帮助人们增强对财务前景的信心。

绿化 环境

我们希望改善环境,帮助人们实现富足,经济获得繁荣发展。

互联 社区

我们希望帮助人们参与并融入社区。

提升 医疗服务

我们希望为所有人创造更公平的健康结果。

TD"准备周祥”行动简介

TD"准备周祥”行动提供十笔每笔$100万加元的补助,资助那些拥有可扩展解决方案、帮助打造更具包容性的未来的组织。

2018 TD"准备周祥”行动旨在资助和支持创新的解决方案,注重在不断变化的世界带来更高的收入稳定性。道明欢迎各种解决方案,帮助人们为未来的生活和工作做好准备并取得成功。


Bharat Masrani致辞

道明的宗旨是丰富客户、社区和员工的生活。正如集团总裁兼首席执行官Bharat Masrani所说的,“准备周祥”承诺将增强人们对自己财务状况和未来生活的信心。其核心理念是:我们可共同构筑平等包容的未来,使人人都有机会在充满变化的时代取得成功。

我们将承诺付诸实践

了解“准备周祥”承诺如何落到实处

The Ready Commitment

Working together for a more inclusive future

Change is a fact of life. It can renew our perspective of the world or how we act within it. While change helps some of us get ahead, it can leave others behind. To help create the conditions so everyone has the chance to succeed in a changing world, TD is targeting C$1 billion by 2030 towards community giving in four areas that support change, nurture progress and contribute to making the world a better, more inclusive place.
That is The Ready Commitment.

Financial Security

We aspire to help people feel more confident about their financial future.

Vibrant Planet

We aspire to help improve the environment so people and economies can thrive.

Connected Communities

We aspire to help people participate and be included in their community.

Better Health

We aspire to create more equitable health outcomes for all.

Introducing The TD Ready Challenge

The TD Ready Challenge provides ten $1 million (CAD) grants to organizations that have scalable solutions that will help build more inclusive futures.

The 2018 TD Ready Challenge seeks to fund and support innovative solutions focused on creating greater income stability in a changing world. TD welcomes solutions that will help people prepare and prosper in a future where we will live and work differently.


A message from Bharat Masrani

TD's purpose is to enrich the lives of our customers, communities and colleagues. As Group President and CEO Bharat Masrani shares, The Ready Commitment will help people feel more confident, not just about their finances, but about their future. It is driven by a central belief that together we can help build inclusive futures, where everyone has the opportunity to succeed in a changing world.

Our commitment in action

See how The Ready Commitment comes to life