申诉专员办公室

申诉专员办公室就未决问题为道明银行集团的客户提供公平公正的服务。

Kerry Robbins自2014年9月起担任道明申诉专员。Kerry在道明供职已逾18年,她在广泛领域担任的高管职务不断晋升,其中包括直销通道、分行理财以及房地产抵押贷款等。Kerry持有西安大略大学国王学院的本科学位以及英国剑桥安格利亚商学院MBA学位。

她还是加拿大职业道德和公司政策中心以及伦敦儿童博物馆的董事。Kerry凭借深厚的经验与业务知识以及广泛的人际关系网络、公平感和诚信,在道明银行备受认可。

道明申诉专员办公室是银行的一个独立机构,负责审核在完成道明客户争议解决程序前两步后仍未解决的客户投诉。我们的办公室将担任客户与加拿大道明银行集团各业务部门之间的联络人,包括道明加拿大信托、道明财富、道明保险、道明汽车融资贷款、道明商业理财服务和MBNA。我们的办公室不直接向任何业务部汇报工作,确保在处理客户问题时保持公正。如果投诉属于我们的职责范围内,我们的服务将免费向所有道明客户提供。

为解决您的问题,您必须先经过道明内部客户争议解决程序的步骤1和2。如果经过这些步骤之后问题仍未解决,请进一步查看程序中如何联系我们的详情。

客户必须完成道明投诉解决流程的第1步和第2步,申诉专员才会开始审核其个案。

电邮地址:td.ombudsman@td.com

电话:1-888-361-0319或416-982-4884

传真:1-866-891-2410或416-983-3460

Office of the Ombudsman

The Office of the Ombudsman offers an impartial service to customers of TD Bank Group regarding issues that remain unsolved.

Kerry Robbins has been the TD Ombudsman since September 2014. Kerry has worked at TD for over 18 years in increasingly senior roles in a wide variety of areas, including Direct Channels, Branch Banking, and Real Estate Secured Lending. Kerry has a BA from King’s College at the University of Western Ontario and a Masters of Business Administration from Anglia Business School in Cambridge, England.

She also serves as Director on the boards of the Canadian Centre for Ethics and Corporate Policy and the London Children’s Museum. Kerry is recognized in the Bank for her breadth of experience and business knowledge, as well as her wide network of contacts, sense of fairness, and integrity.

The TD Ombudsman’s Office is an independent body within the Bank charged with reviewing customer complaints that remain unresolved after the completion of the first two steps of TD’s Customer Problem Resolution Process. Our office will investigate complaints and act as a liaison between customers and all business areas within TD Bank Group in Canada, including: TD Canada Trust, TD Wealth, TD Insurance, TD Auto Finance, TD Commercial Banking, & MBNA. Our Office does not report directly to any of these business areas in order to protect our impartiality in addressing customer concerns. Provided complaints fall within our mandate, our services are accessible to all TD customers, free of charge.

In order to resolve your concern, you must go through Steps 1 and 2 of TD's internal customer problem resolution process. Please review that process for further details on how to contact us if you remain dissatisfied after completion of those Steps.

Clients must complete Step 1 and 2 of the TD Complaint Resolution process before the Ombudsman will be able to review their case.


Telephone: 1-888-361-0319 or 416-982-4884

Fax: 1-866-891-2410 or 416-983-3460