Skip to content

Annual Meetings

Annual Meeting 2021

Annual Meeting of Common Shareholders
Thursday, April 1, 2021    
9:30 a.m. (Eastern)

Click on an image to view personal biography.

[Photo] Brian Levitt   [Photo] masrani
Brian Levitt Bharat Masrani
Board Chair
TD Bank Group
Group President & CEO
TD Bank Group

Click here for update on Proxy Access Statement  

To Communicate with Independent Directors

Shareholders may communicate directly with the independent directors through the Board Chair, by writing to:

Board Chair
The Toronto-Dominion Bank
P.O. Box 1
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1A2

Or you may send an e-mail c/o TD Shareholder Relations E-mails addressed to Mr. Levitt received from shareholders and expressing an interest to communicate directly with the independent directors via the Board Chair will be provided to Mr. Levitt.